Essential Oils 101 | Young Living Essential Oils

Essential Oils 101
Thursday, January 20th, 9am Pacific | 11am Central | noon Eastern
FREE
(Video available for one week afterward.)

Interested in learning more about the oils?  Join Laura Erdman-Luntz for a FREE seminar on Thursday, January 22!

She’ll share with you the history of the oils, how to use them safely, and how to use each of the oils that comes in Young Living’s Starter Kit.

If you have been wondering if these oils are for you OR if you have the kit and want a refresher on how to use them, join Laura Thursday!

Click to Register and Join: http://www.spreecast.com/events/essential-oils-101–96

Simple Solutions with Essential Oils | Simply Serendipity

Simple Solutions to 10 Common Concerns

Looking for short cuts through nature with essential oils?

You have Successfully Subscribed!